Trænere

Adam Nyfjäll
Adam Nyfjäll
adamnyfjall@gmail.com
Benny Olesen
Benny Olesen
+4526169809
bennyoggitte@bbsyd.dk
Brian Vestergaard Olesen
Brian Vestergaard Olesen
+4540147017
bvo1973@gmail.com
Brigitte Brag
Brigitte Brag
+4528677384
bbrag@live.dk
Britt Muurholm
Britt Muurholm
+4528516700
bmma74@hotmail.com
Carolina Nordquist Clausen
Carolina  Nordquist Clausen
+4526794016
carolina.nordquist@gmail.com
Carsten Domy
Carsten Domy
+4560831925
cgd@vip.cybercity.dk
Claus Bloch Hvid
Claus  Bloch Hvid
+4523713894
claus.b.s@gmail.com
Claus Toft Brogaard
Claus Toft Brogaard
+4553804020
clausbrogaard@gmail.com
Claus Kjestrup
Claus Kjestrup
+4521340908
ck@ck-mt.dk
Conni Alnor Larsen
Conni Alnor Larsen
+4528680796
dybbolu14@gmail.com
Dan Raeder
Dan Raeder
+4530911049
raeder.dan@gmail.com
Frank Bertelsen
Frank Bertelsen
+4540127652
frank@bertelsen.mail.dk
Frank Kristensen
Frank Kristensen
+4542498459
fkkristensen@hotmail.com
Hans Jørgen Haarnagel
Hans Jørgen Haarnagel
+4553290001
renatehagge@gmail.com
Heidi Nielsen
Heidi Nielsen
+4528719046
heidin804@hotmail.com
Janni Schmidt Christensen
Janni Schmidt Christensen
+4522625333
schmidtjanni@hotmail.com
Jens Bachmann
Jens Bachmann
+4540734000
jens@bagstopper.dk
Jesper Holm Nielsen
Jesper Holm Nielsen
+4541100534
jesp166a@gmail.com
Jim Larsen
Jim Larsen
+4527102902
dybbolu14@gmail.com
Ken Jacobsen
Ken Jacobsen
ken.nordbag@gmail.com
Lene Bachmann
Lene Bachmann
+4522442923
lene.b@stofanet.dk
Lene Møller-Hansen
Lene Møller-Hansen
+4520575104
lenemoeller78@hotmail.com
Lisa Christiansen Thybo
Lisa Christiansen Thybo
+4520971727
lisasonderborg@hotmail.com
Morten Malmqvist
Morten Malmqvist
61713514
morten.malmqvist@gmail.com
Ole Steenfeldt
Ole Steenfeldt
+4520260210
ole.steenfeldt@gmail.com
Patrick Schwebel
Patrick Schwebel
+4522953399
patrick.schwebel@gmail.com
Sebastian Nissum Rolskov-Paulsen
Sebastian Nissum Rolskov-Paulsen
+4529170637
rolskov132@hotmail.dk
Steffan Laugaard Nielsen
Steffan  Laugaard Nielsen
steffan@pytgade7.dk
Steffen Riisbøl
Steffen  Riisbøl
steffen1221@hotmail.com
Sven Matzen
Sven  Matzen
lotzkat_matzen@mail.tele.dk
Tine Auerbach
Tine Auerbach
+4527139590
tmatsn@hotmail.com
Vera Heilesen
Vera Heilesen
+4530914269
veraheilesen@gmail.com
Vicky Nedergaard
Vicky Nedergaard
+4540160996
andersenmus@hotmail.com
Lene Brandgaard
Lene Brandgaard
+4520661383
brandgaard.lene@gmail.com
Mads Gregersen
Mads Gregersen
+4520529209
holmgre2@outlook.dk