Trænere

Bjarne Paulsen
Bjarne Paulsen
+4530112152
cyklist@stofanet.dk
Carsten Domy
Carsten Domy
+4560831925
cgd@vip.cybercity.dk
Carsten Hell Lorenzen
Carsten Hell Lorenzen
+4521600150
lorenzenhell@gmail.com
Charlotte Derlich Biel
Charlotte Derlich Biel
+4541152064
blomstergade11@gmail.com
Claus Bloch Hvid
Claus Bloch Hvid
+4523713894
claus.b.s@gmail.com
Claus Kjestrup
Claus Kjestrup
+4521340908
ck@famkjestrup.dk
Claus Seiding
Claus Seiding
+4525232135
claus@seiding.dk
Claus Toft Brogaard
Claus Toft Brogaard
+4553804020
clausbrogaard@gmail.com
Conni Alnor Larsen
Conni Alnor Larsen
+4528680796
dybbolu14@gmail.com
Dan Muurholm Jurgensen
Dan Muurholm Jurgensen
+4560146701
muurholmster@gmail.com
Dan Raeder
Dan Raeder
+4530911049
raeder.dan@gmail.com
Dzemal Dedic
Dzemal Dedic
+4551880957
armandedic@hotmail.com
Flemming Svensson
Flemming Svensson
Frank Bertelsen
Frank Bertelsen
+4540127652
frank@bertelsen.mail.dk
Frederik Børm
Frederik Børm
+4553656895
gustenhoff1988@msn.com
Gert Andresen
Gert Andresen
Gitte Søndergaard
Gitte Søndergaard
+4540365948
gitteogbo@stofanet.dk
Janni Schmidt Christensen
Janni Schmidt Christensen
+4522625333
schmidtjanni@hotmail.com
Jens Kronika
Jens Kronika
+4553809710
kronika@live.dk
Jette Vogt Muurholm
Jette Vogt Muurholm
+4523368996
jette-vogt@mail.dk
Lene Møller-Hansen
Lene Møller-Hansen
+4520575104
lenemoeller78@hotmail.com
Jim Larsen
Jim Larsen
+4527102902
jil@alsie.com
Kirsten Vig Kjærgaard
Kirsten Vig Kjærgaard
+4522649268
kirztenvig@gmail.com
Lasse Muurholm Matthiesen
Lasse Muurholm Matthiesen
+4527504242
lassematthiesen@hotmail.com
Laura Søndergaard
Laura Søndergaard
+4531328509
lauraselchau@stofanet.dk
Lene Bachmann
Lene Bachmann
+4522442923
lene.b@stofanet.dk
Lene Kaas Andersen
Lene Kaas Andersen
+4526446024
rojhus@bbsyd.dk
Marianne Pagh Lund
Marianne Pagh Lund
+4523360499
mariannepaghlund@gmail.com
Matias Pape Granvig
Matias Pape Granvig
+4551807856
matiaspapegranvig@gmail.com
Ole Steenfeldt
Ole Steenfeldt
+4520260210
ole.steenfeldt@gmail.com
Poul Møller
Poul Møller
+4526190588
p.b.moeller@mail.tele.dk
Sanne Kludt
Sanne Kludt
+4553538806
kludt@live.dk
Sebastian Nissum Rolskov-Paulsen
Sebastian Nissum Rolskov-Paulsen
+4529170637
rolskov132@hotmail.dk
Simon Hajdu Lindhardt
Simon Hajdu Lindhardt
+4525488524
vonge1972@gmail.com
Steffan Laugaard Nielsen
Steffan Laugaard Nielsen
steffan@pytgade7.dk
Steffen Riisbøl
Steffen Riisbøl
steffen1221@hotmail.com
Søren Lund
Søren Lund
+4520701444
pagterlund@gmail.com
Tine Granvig
Tine Granvig
+4551807856
matiaspapegranvig@gmail.com
Vera Heilesen
Vera Heilesen
+4530914269
veraheilesen@gmail.com